Skip to content

Magglio Appears!

September 24, 2012

Pretty exciting day on twitter. Magglio Ordonez started tweeting! The bad news is most of the tweets are in Spanish.  The good news is I know a little bit of Spanish, so I’ll translate for you all!

As to the question of playing a game of cribbage, I’m very sorry but I’m retired. #DealingAntiques.

Detroit Tigers. RT Magglio, Tigers or blank media in central america?

I sunbathe naked until my good friend Miggy shows up to chug three Coronas.

It was, more or less, LOL! RT Your hair was totally fake, right?

How did I fill my pants with 15,000 every night? Have you seen my little man?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

